Welcome to Delhi Orthopedic Association

Dear Member,

Once again I want to express my thanks to all of you to show your faith on me as a president,DOA. I will try my best to work for DOA in the best possible way.

My focus will to improve the image of DOA,get the members more close,try to sort out the misconception among the different institutions,improve the academic contents and annual Callander and prior information.

This time theme is very simple and clear.

That is- ‘PREVENTION ‘

Almost all orthopaedics ailments are preventable, may be trauma,disease or complications.

So why not we should work on that? Why we are intended to treat only ?

The world is moving towards prevention.

Let’s work together.

We can definitely decrease the patients suffering.

We expect cooperation from your side.

Any suggestions,grievances,ideas or any matters,pl convey to me or any EC members.


With warm regards.

Dr Ramesh Kumar


Delhi Orthopaedic association