office bearers 2017-18

  • Past President

    Dr. Mukesh Kalra

    Phone no. +91 9891436769

    E-mail: mukesh_kalra@hotmail.com

  • PRESIDENT

    Dr. Ramesh Kumar

    Phone no. +91 9868665515

    E-mail: drkumarramesh@gmail.com

  • Pesident Elect

    Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

    Phone no. +91 9810289777

    E-mail: djay.2007gupta@gmail.com

  • Vice President

    Gopal Goel

    Phone no. +91 9717630516

    E-mail: goelgopal@hotmail.com

  • Secretary

    Dr. Lalit Maini

    Phone no. +91 9968604324

    E-mail: lalit_maini@rediffmail.com

  • TREASURER

    Dr. Hemant Sharma

    Phone no. +91 9811221106

    E-mail: hsharma70@gmail.com

  • Joint Secretary

    Dr. Shashank Mishra

    Phone no. +91 9899961606

    E-mail: shashank_surya@hotmail.com

  • Joint Secretary

    Dr. Amite Pankaj Aggarwal

    Phone no. +91 9811148080

    E-mail: amitepankaj1975@yahoo.com

  • Editor

    Dr. Hitesh Lal

    Phone no. +91 9868828881

    E-mail: drhiteshlall@gmail.com

  • Editor

    Dr (Prof) Raju Vaishya

    Phone no. +91 9810123331

    E-mail: raju.vaishya@gmail.com

  • Editor

    Dr. Puneet Mishra

    Phone no. +91 9868399696

    E-mail: drpuneetmishra@gmail.com

  • EC SOUTH

    Dr. Jatin Talwar

    Phone no. +91 9811666788

    E-mail: talwarjatin@gmail.com

  • EC South

    Abhishek Vaish

    Phone no. +91 9717590242

    E-mail: drabhishekvaish@gmail.com

  • EC WEST

    Dr. Shailendra Chandra Gupta

    Phone no. +91 9871599799

    E-mail: shalen2009@gmail.com

  • EC WEST

    JP Singh

    Phone no. +91 9958477555

    E-mail: drjps007@gmail.com

  • EC WEST

    RK Mishra

    Phone no. +91 9811427555

    E-mail: drmishrarkortho89@gmail.com

  • EC NORTH

    Palash Gupta

    Phone no. +91 9810143845

    E-mail: guptapalash@yahoo.com

  • EC CENTRAL

    Dr. Barjinder Singh

    Phone no. +91 9811516383

    E-mail: barjinder1968@hotmail.com

  • EC CENTRAL

    Yugal Karkhur

    Phone no. +91 9654096183

    E-mail: dryugal9890@gmail.com

  • EC EAST

    Amit Sharma JR

    Phone no. +91 9871278977

    E-mail: dramite31@gmail.com

  • EC EAST

    Dr. Amit Sharma SR

    Phone no. +91 9810405486

    E-mail: amit9851@gmail.com

  • NCR

    Dr. Prince Guptta

    Phone no. 9999965564

    E-mail: dr.princegupta@gmail.com

  • NCR

    DR. Jagsir Singh

    Phone no. 9711185895

    E-mail: drjagseer1978@yahoo.com

  • PG CO -OR.

    G Bedi

    Phone no. +91 9871013795

    E-mail: gbedi2412@gmail.com