doa elections 2015

Dear member,

Season’s greetings.

I thank you all for participating actively in the nomination process of DOA Elections 2015.

This is the final outcome
Dr Mukesh Kalra President Elect Elected unopposed
Dr Lalit Maini Secretary Elected unopposed
Dr Manoj Goel EC member East Elected
Dr Mohit Madaan EC member East Elected
Dr Bhavuk Garg EC member South Elected
Dr Barjinder Singh EC member Central Elected
Dr Gulshan Kapoor EC member Central Elected
EC members North and NCR to be decided in GBM.
Treasure will be elected amongst the EC members.


Academic Events:

Midcon EDOA.
Quarterly meet 2nd Dr Shekhar Aggarwal/ Dr Shekhar Shrivastav
Quarterly Meet Dr Atul vaish
3rd Quarterly meet to be decided in GBM.

Election shall be conducted on 1, November 2015 between 9 am to 12 noon through secret ballots for the following posts/ Academic Events.

Posts Nominees
Vice President Dr Atul Vaish, Dr Shrish Mishra
Joint Secretary Dr Shashank Mishra, Dr Davinder Singh, Dr Kamal Bachani, Dr Rajiv Thukral, Dr Amite ,Pankaj
EC member West Dr Harmesh Kapoor, Dr Rajesh Lalchandani, Dr Gopal Goel
DOACON 2016 Indian Spinal Injuries Centre UCMS
Members are requested to carry photo identity card at the time of voting.

With warm regards.

Dr Rajiv Jain

Returning officer, DOA Elections2015

President Elect DOA,

Senior Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon

Max Super Speciality Hospital

IP Extension, Delhi 110092

+91 9810144912